Flashdance 072613
4.1 / 5 Rated by 58 members
Review from Carol Reich

It was awesome! Great music and great dancing! The seats were unbelievable. I will always purchase play tickets through Goldstar from now on. Thank you!

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryanne Burgess

The venue is beautiful, the singing and dancing fabulous. I and my guests loved it.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Vajdik

Flashdance was Fabulos, I took my grandaughter wo will be 19 and she loved the play as well. The seating was good, in fact UI even met another person who got her tix from Goldstar. We thought the section we were in was mostly from Goldstar. The...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon

Great seats and service, very easy to use this site.

reviewed Aug 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show.. Would watch it again.. People walking out of the show could not stop talking about it.. even a few started dancing as they exited. Its totally a must see..

reviewed Aug 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debra Siegel

The musical was even better then I/we had hoped for with the exception of the seats. I would love to use your service ( I actually am next week) but, I would rather spend more money and get a good seat!

reviewed Aug 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb

Tickets via this website were perfect. Great orchestra section seats and the play was amazing!!!

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie

We did not have seats together so I was very disappointed in the services of Goldstar

reviewed Aug 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joshua Kahn

A nice show but did not have the "Passion" to grab the audience. A fun play, but it did not leave you dancing in the streets afterwards (Which was surprising).

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

enjoyed the show just like the movie, but "live" is better!!

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Flashdance was outstanding- just loved it! It brought back a lot of memories as it was one of my favorite movies back in the day. Parking at the Wells/LaSalle garage however was a nightmare- only one staff person working the cashier station...continued

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Flashdance was great! Great music, wonderful story and fantastic dancing.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Kowalkowski

Flashdance was awesome! Really enjoyed the show. This was my first time purchasing tickets through Goldstar and I would do it again for sure. Had great seats on the main floor. The process was a breeze.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from debmueller

Great show and our seats were great!

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great time all the way around:)

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from montu1

great..easy to get the seat and navigate the web site.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Matt and Vicki

High energy and fun. Nice afternoon with my girls - wife and college age daughters.

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Natalie Ramos-Hernandez

I really enjoyed it!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurice Hoffman

I was pleased with the location of the seats and the ease and convenience of obtaining tickets. Enjoyed the performance, however, I expected longer dance routines especially for the "key" songs.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patti Mead

Loved it and so did my granddaughter, julia
P

reviewed Aug 13 2013 report as inappropriate