Barrymanilow 072613
4.7 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from john
89 events 20 reviews

This concert was excellent. The njpac is a beautiful venue. No complaints

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Fatima Lopes
90 events 19 reviews

Barry Manilow is a legend!!!
He was sweet,warm and one of the best performers I have ever seen:-))
I highly recommend his show!!!
I danced the whole time!!!
70 is the new 50!!!!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Olimpia
15 events 10 reviews

Show was excellent! Seats Only OK. Wish they would have offered Orchestra seating.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marion Mammana
17 events 8 reviews

Barry Manilow gives a great performance every time. He has wonderful rapport with his audience and truly loves what he does. However, we were disappointed with our seats. We could not view the slide show because it was obstructed.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Saree in Paree
10 events 7 reviews

Such a great show! The venue was beautiful and easy to access. Barry Manilow is 70, and still is such a performer!

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Baron Keels
18 events 3 reviews

On friday august 2nd I went to njpac and witnessed one of the greatest shows/singalongs in a long time. Now on to the show. He sang all of the songs except one from greatest hits album and we helped. From it's a miracle, can't smile without you,...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy
5 events 3 reviews

What a showman! We really enjoyed this concert and it was a wonderful evening out.
Out tickets were second tier which was fine (all except the two very large people sitting in front of us blocking most of the view - which had nothing to do with...continued

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa Cifelli
4 events 2 reviews

I love Barry Manilow and he was awesome!!!!! I loved the show and love goldstar for keeping me informed when my favorite artists are performing in the area.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews
Review from Tracy Malkin
6 events 2 reviews

Priceless, Barry is such an amazing performer at 70 yrs old. Great show.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally
10 events 2 reviews

We had a great time. the show was dynamic. Manilow can really belt out a song and hearing those wonderful tunes that he wrote was joyous! A fun evening!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Branston-Stevens
1 event 1 review

As usual he put on a super fantastic concert. He never disappoints.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill Mulvey
3 events 1 review

Barry has always put on a great performance, especially last night at NJPAC. His voice is better than ever and his energy level is over the top.

The stage lighting and spotlights just added another level to the performance.

My wife loves him.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SPECIALK
1 event 1 review

Barry Manilow has always been my sister's favorite performer & I couldn't tell you how happy I was to be able to bring him to her live for the first time all thanks to Goldstar. The show was AMAZING!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Barry Manilow put on an excellent performance. NJPAC was a great venue.
Sitting in tier 2, we could see pretty well, no obstruction.
An enjoyable evening.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

From start to finish it was wonderful

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great concert, enthusiastic crowd, timeless ballads. Loved seeing this with my daughter, so at 11 was still able to find joy and fun in the music and the concert experience.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great performance. Terrific audience. All in all, an outstanding show

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great Show .... Beautiful venue.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a great time! Like always the PAC is a great place to go and enjoy a show. The staff is friendly and professional.
Most of all I luv Barry M! He gives you a great show.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1