Arj barker 2 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Abraxas
51 events 31 reviews

Non-stop laugher. Very clever routine. This was our 3rd time at this comedy club and Arj was the best. We recommend it.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deborah G.
16 events 11 reviews

The show was great! Liked all three comics.

The nachos were good, but would not recommend the calamari.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jemorton5
13 events 4 reviews

Arj is hilarious. Like that's news. American Comedy Company is a great value with Goldstar. Be sure to get there about 10 minutes early to queue up or you'll end up at the back of the line with little choice in where you sit. I prefer to sit...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from themayor
6 events 3 reviews

Overall this was a pretty bad comedy show. The two opening comics were terrible and Arj was just OK. His setup was too long and the time between laughs was long as well. Towards the end of his set half the audience was engaged in conversation...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Great night of entertainment. My husband thought it was the best comedy he has seen in a while.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

It was so fun! Really enjoyed Arj Barker's stand up and the general atmosphere of the American Comedy Co. Always good excuse to drop by dt, SD

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carole
5 events 1 review

I have been a long time fan of Arj Barker. This proved to be on par with his high standard of humor and excellence. He touches on a broad range of topics that can speak to a wide audience. He will leave you in stitches and begging for more.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from halima
7 events 1 review

I have seen hi m before opening for Flight of the conchords and Liked him. I took my hubby because he's a huge fan so I had a blast and had a happy hubby. It was a win win.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ok
2 events 1 review

That was the most I have laughed in a long time. Arj Barker was way funnier that I expected!

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate