3108712 eve 072913
4.9 / 5 Rated by 14 members
SONIA E. BECKFORD
Review from SONIA E. BECKFORD
Red Velvet 124 events 32 reviews

WELL, THE 'DOLLS' WERE FABULOUS AS AN OPENING ACT FOR HER. THEN A GO-GO GROUP PERFORMED AND WARMED THE AUDIENCE UP!!
EVE WAS SENSATIONAL!!!! HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME!!!

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Reggie Galloway
Review from Reggie Galloway
Red Velvet 25 events 3 reviews

Eve was amazing and gave a great show! This was an incredible value featuring Eve and two openers, including Ms. Kim's gogo band! Highly recommended and THANK YOU Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Johns
Review from Cynthia Johns
9 events 8 reviews
Keila
Review from Keila
23 events 8 reviews
Cindy
Review from Cindy
7 events 4 reviews

Great show.... Loved it

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Chris Campbell
Review from Chris Campbell
4 events 3 reviews

It was awesome! The only thing is that the openers performed for a whole hour, then Eve came on for another hour. I was hoping she would be on longer. It was at the Howard Theatre in DC. I took the metro, but they had valets there.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Nosizwe Moyo
Review from Nosizwe Moyo
5 events 2 reviews

It was fantastic and even though it felt like Eve was a bit late, the 2 opening acts, The Dolls from New York and Familiar Faces, were amazing. Based on how much the ticket cost, I had gotten my money's worth before Eve started :)

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
CherBear
Review from CherBear
5 events 2 reviews

Opening acts were great as well as EVE the Headliner!! Great show for the price!

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Hollye Smith
Review from Hollye Smith
5 events 2 reviews

We had a wonderful time, Eve was great and the Dolls were wonderful.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Naima Spratt
Review from Naima Spratt
8 events 2 reviews

What a great performance. ..Eve was amazing. This is not my first time going to the Howard Theatre. Each time it gets better and better.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
ed
Review from ed
7 events 1 review

great had a great time

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful had a great time food was great crowd was great the whole event was great

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate