Shutupsitdown 072913
4.7 / 5 Rated by 266 members
Review from Esther Torres

The show was hilarious ! Picked up tkts right away.

reviewed Oct 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanne D'Andrea

The show was hilarious, especially if you are from an italian heritage. We had great seats.

reviewed Dec 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trudi Noren

Unfortunately, we were about 15 minutes late due to circumstances beyond our control as we arrived in the City from LI in ample time but... anyway...we were courteously seated which was a relief. It was a bit difficult to hear the actress but the...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet

absolutely hysterical !!!!!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

An absolutely delightful, funny, poignant plomedy! I will highly recommend to my friends.

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Greens

Funny, sometimes moving, we had a wonderful time! Well worth seeing!

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen Calabro

Hilarious. Would see again.

reviewed May 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa

Hysterical! Great show!Would o see again!

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanne Cacciatore

I have been enjoying Broadway shows for 30 years. The friends I went with, as well as the entire audience could not stop laughing for the entire 90 minutes! The theater may be small, but the enjoyment factor was enormous. There is also so much to...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stacy

I loved it!! Hysterical, especially if you're an Italian-American. Highly recommend it!!!

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Loriland

I saw this play with a friend and we both absolutely loved it! It was a laugh a minute and very enjoyable. The theater was comfortable - everyone was friendly and upbeat. Glad I went!

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Greg

It was funny. Go see it. Theater seats are small and no food or drinks in the theater.

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Conni

Lotta laughs. My friend and I are middle agers ( dating Italian men) they related very much to the humor.

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanna Lalima

Loved every min if it...seats were great too

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Luisa Battimelli

Loved this! Great show! Had a good time. The actors really connected with the audience. Some parts were touching.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Adriana

My brother and Sister in law were very happy with the show

reviewed May 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanne Cacciatore

My mouth hurt from laughing so much! Saw it 3 times as I had to bring friends and family. Everyone loved it. Don't miss it especially if you were raised In an Italian family, but a must see for all.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marie J Gabrus

OMG! That was the funniest thing I have seen in a long time. There were 8 of us at the show and we laughed from the beginning to the end. Hysterical

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary

Pretty funny stuff. Not for kids under 18- although it wasn't stipulated.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Concetta Ann Mastrianna

The play was terrific. The moment the play started to the end it was a non-stop entertainment

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate