Boyziimen 073113
4.3 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Both acts were energizing. I appreciate the hard work of both groups. During beldivedevie's performance music was way too loud. Could not hear the vocalist, let alone understand the lyrics.
I sincerely appreciated the musical skills and talents...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Lee Jones
13 events 2 reviews

None stop excitement. Lets Just say the Boyz still have it. The Bf and I really enjoyed ourselves. Plus the seats were great thanks to goldstar.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mobayqt
3 events 2 reviews

This was an amazing concert! The weather at the Pavilion was perfect. I attended with my mom and sister. The venue is small enough to be able to have great seats anywhere. We were seated in section A, row H 11-13 and were pretty close. Awesome...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Brown
1 event 1 review

Good nice weather, great show!!

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I had a wonderful time!!! BBD was amazing and Boyz II Men were amazing!!!

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was beyond wonderful. Took me down memory lane and full of emotions. Just wish the meet and greet was not such a long wait.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rjt
6 events 1 review

Like watching an extended karaoke session. At least BBD had a DJ; the Boyz played without any backup and just sang along to recorded music. Often could hear recorded vocals when none of the performers had a mike raised. Were we watching performers...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Liza Wong
2 events 1 review

My husband and I had a great time and what a great way to celebrate our anniversary! Thank you

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ifbartley
8 events 1 review

the venue was nice. the sound system was awful. we could not hear the groups. I did contact the venue and expressed my disappointment. They are willing to give me a 50% discount on a future date. I am hoping that the next time I can hear the group!!

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate