Beauty queen 073113
4.4 / 5 Rated by 78 members
Review from Susan Moran
23 events 2 reviews

Wonderful experience. The play was terrific..well acted and gripping. I I wasn't bored or distracted for a moment! I have never been disappointed in anything that I have attended via my Goldstar membership.

Our seats were perfect....first...continued

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from youmon
23 events 1 review

Dark but well acted. Worth a trip.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan
8 events 1 review

Fine theater experience, imaginative setting, fine acting. Very enjoyable evening.

reviewed Sep 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Magsino
1 event 1 review

Ok so for this theatre play, make sure you are aware that it is in Irish. So for those who are not familiar with the Irish accent, try to watch a couple irish shows or listen to how words are pronounced before watching the show.

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trixie S. Racer
10 events 1 review

Outstanding performance. This was our first experience with Bethesda Round House, and we will definitely return. I see a lot of shows, both locally and in New York, and I can say that this was one of the best performances I've seen. Lighting was...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ToriFrapp
3 events 1 review

The acting alone was incredible!

reviewed Sep 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pst
5 events 1 review

The brogue of the 2 female actresses was too thick to fully understand and detracted from an otherwise very good play.

reviewed Sep 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The play was really well-written and I was truly enjoying it up until intermission or so. After that the play got morbid and a tad violent, which is why this play is a four-star and not a five. The acting was excellent!

reviewed Sep 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The play was well done. Great acting and the play itself was very interesting.

reviewed Sep 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine Ault Cecere
5 events 1 review

This was amazing! Broadway worthy show - would see it again!

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 next