Floyd tribute 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Dale
12 events 8 reviews

A fantastic concert , great seats at a good price

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy S
42 events 8 reviews

Glad we got there early enough to hear the pianist (Turkish pianist Aysedeniz Gokcin), she was awesome. Played the strings of the piano with a card and drum stick.

I thought the band Windborne was great, the singer had a hard time with the high...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from klinzmann
20 events 7 reviews

As good as the real band. I hope they come back.

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Murphy
24 events 5 reviews

Groovy baby!

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

Fabulous!! A real treat for all. Pink Floyd lovers! Windborne was Pink Floyd reincarnated. The Pacific Symphony were amazing and St. Clair was doing air guitar!!

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry Self
5 events 3 reviews

The evening was perfect and my seats were great. I enjoyed the female pianist that opened she was fantastic. I think Windborne did a good job of recreating the music of Pink Floyd and my hat goes off to their drummer.

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

I had a great time! Went alone but felt part of the crowd......"Windborne" amazing...musicians in that group are outstanding. Great seats, great venue...the orchestra was the whipped cream on top!

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from K. R. Armstrong
5 events 2 reviews

It was such a great concert, and our Goldstar tickets were in a fantastic section. I hope that the Wavelength Music Festival is even better next year and that Goldstar offers tickets.

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

That had to be one of the best concerts I have ever gone to. Wish they had a CD of the concert, the energy was amazing.

reviewed Aug 25 2013 report as inappropriate