Stomp 080513
4.8 / 5 Rated by 75 members
Review from Shirl
30 events 3 reviews

Stomp is an entertaining show for the entire family. We were thrilled the entire time.

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lois spritzer
5 events 2 reviews

Fabulous!!! Took my 11 and 13 year olds. They loved it. Great family activity

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Fun show, our kids (ages 9 and 11) loved it!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mousepal12
13 events 2 reviews

Great show. Just wish I had looked more carefully that the fact that there was something going on at Georgia Tech and some of my usual parking spots were not available....Still made it to my seats at the stroke of showtime.

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Lawson
17 events 2 reviews

Great, energetic show! Got started a little late, which was frustrating, but beyond the control of Goldstar. I always find that my purchases from Goldstar are well worth the money. They afford me to do MORE with my family on a smaller budget. ...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

I saw this show several years back and had to see it again. It does not disappoint. The instruments are innovative; the skits are hilarious. I love the interaction with the audience. Definitely a must see!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gwen Sikes McDonald
8 events 2 reviews

If you have any connection with music you will vibrate with STOMP !
So much energy, talent, and the surprises in humor. Loved it !

You can find reasonable parking cost, just a block up from the Fox.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie H
3 events 2 reviews

Seats were great. Show was create. Whole experience easy. Have used Goldstar before and will continue to.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from FAMUGrad
8 events 2 reviews

We had a BLAST.....The performance was extraordinary and very interactive, which was a BIG hit with my 4th grader!!!!! I would definitely recommend as a family outing.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Morgan Eddleston
3 events 1 review

2nd time I've seen, and LOVED it as much as the first time!!! They are incredibly talented at what they do, they are awesome to watch and listen to, and I had forgotten how much humor they add to the show too!! Definitely Go see it!!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susany
4 events 1 review

Absolutely magnificent!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

All 3 of my sons (ages 10, 7 and 5) and I loved it! 5:00 showtime was perfect for kids. Now I have 3 new drummers in the house, too.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing Incredible a must see!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Amazing performance! It was good to go to something where there was no vulgarity, no bad language, nothing inappropriate at all - just unbelievable talent. Totally family friendly!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great show. Only wish Fox Theater had stadium style seating. It was hard for the kids to see over others heads.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show-Good seats

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 1 review

It was a great experience. The seats were close up enough. The only thing is they way they had their props setup on stage, I would have preferred to have balcony center seats. But it was a nice atmosphere something great a the whole family would...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Barnes
1 event 1 review

It was amazing! The cast is so talented and very good at what they do. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was great!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate