Camelot black 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Barbara Searcy
7 events 2 reviews

Every seat in the house is a good seat; the talent was superb and the experience was great!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Spronk
1 event 1 review

An excellent production of a great play with wonderful music. The cast members have outstanding voices. Only negative was that the crowd was quite old, but we expected that on a Wednesday matinee.

reviewed Sep 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Camelot was fabulous!! Getting discount tickets from you was great, but when I went to pick them up right before the show, there were no tickets reserved in my name!! Fortunately, they had tickets for us, but they were in the very last row....continued

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jake Lindsay
1 event 1 review

Easy and fun with great seats.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Teri Baird Burget
3 events 1 review

Great seats for the price. Wonderful play

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Flygirl555
4 events 1 review

Great show! Broadway talent, sets and costumes.

Bought "prime seats" but we were seated in one of the last rows, right section, almost at the end. Not exactly what I'd consider "prime" seats.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggye O'Neil
4 events 1 review

The Arvada Center did a great job with this production. The actors were superb with their singing and acting. Some of the voices were amazing. The costumes were fabulous.

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very good performance. Seats were on the aisle, which was nice.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ile
1 event 1 review

We loved the play! The voices were excellent as well as all the acting. The costumes were perfect for the era, colorful but subdued. There was a bit of comedy added and that was delightful. Overall a wonderful time!

reviewed Sep 17 2013 report as inappropriate