Jimbelushi 050713
4.1 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Debbi Kightlinger

Lots of fun. Jim Belushi is very talented on the harmonica. This show was Improv, not stand-up and it was good, not great - maybe an off night?

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Reichardt

It was funny and we had the best time! I highly recommend buying Brea Improv tickets from Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Xiomara

His ego is bigger than his net worth. He didn't seem to want to b there. Was rude to an audience member that he himself was encouraging to speak. He was not funny. His improve trope did a better job. I'm glad I didn't paid full price.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann Richey

Jim Belushi had a ball doing improv comedy and we had a ball watching him do it! A great talent and we are glad we saw him!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BARBIE

It was fine, just not what we expected. It was improve as opposed to stand up.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Sanchez

Everything was perfect....the venue is really suited for this type of comedy, Jim Belushi and all his cast were fabulous......and on time and very much what I expected.....I am very happy. Thank you Goldstar.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Midnight1

Jim Belushi and The Chicago Board of Comedy were awesome! Great show, not long enough. Love the variety they provided. Hope to see them again in Brea! They were great, the crowd could of been better. Not the normal crowd.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis Rodriguez

Our group had a fantastic time. The show was very funny.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Adams

I enjoyed this event and have enjoyed every event I've found on Goldstar. My social life has flourished now that I am able to plan ahead of time events I never would have known about otherwise. Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Bayack

I was disappointed...

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate