Radiocity 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 285 members
Review from BEV

The show was awesome. The atmosphere, lighting, etc. the Rockettes were phenomenal - great performance !

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was SPECTACULAR!

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Oana Murariu

The show was great. i wish I had better seats though :)

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from K. Dowling

The show was great and everyone working at Radio City was very friendly. We arrived an hour early and had plenty of time to get settled.

reviewed Dec 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer MacLean

This was a truly amazing show! I would see it again

reviewed Dec 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sassyjac

This was my first time seeing the Rockettes and my first time using Goldstar. The show is fun, with many parts geared for a younger audience, but is still enjoyable for adults. The precision in the Rockettes choreography is breathtaking at times....continued

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosana Elias Michail

This was the best deal ever we had great seats it was so close to the stage what it made so nice for our 3 year old kids to enjoy. The show was incredible beautiful and fun. It was my second time buying from gold star and once again so please.

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmen Sosa

Very beautiful experience. Nice view and seats.

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Brewer

We had a great time with great seats!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JoAnne Panicek

We loved the Rockette's. Our twin 6 year old granddaughters were mesmerized throughout the performance. Highly recommend!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We loved the show. It was the first time that 4 of our group of 6 saw the show. Everything went well with picking up the tickets at will call. It was very easy. The seats were great.

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We loved the show. I would have love that there were stadium seating. You have to get there at least an hour before the show cause it's really crowded!! Overall we loved the show we were waiting for more !!

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Betsy

We purchased tickets just weeks before the event. We got 3rd mezzanine seats but we're able to get the tickets last minute. We've had a terrific experience and will definitely purchase through Goldstar again.

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristina Moorehead

We thoroughly enjoyed the show! Ticket pick-up was easy and great seats!

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We were very pleased with our experience last evening. We did not have to wait long to pick up our tickets, went right into the performance, and had excellent seats. We really enjoyed the performance!

reviewed Dec 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful and very magical. It was my sister's first time to see this show. We loved the "Big Snow Flakes"!

reviewed Dec 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from melbree87
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful! Awesome! Loved it!

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 next