Radiocity 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 285 members
Review from Victor Angermueller
7 events 2 reviews

I want to do again!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia A Doren
2 events 2 reviews

It was great
Forgot how good the show was
My daughter and her college roomate both had a great time

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mike wedeck
15 events 2 reviews

It was terrific.

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Faith Domingo
5 events 2 reviews

Its definitely a show for kids. The kids will love it and it will definitely get you into the Christmas SPIRIT!

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul
2 events 2 reviews

Just like the title states, SPECTACULAR! Great dancing and effects! Effects included 3D filming, and drone snowflakes. The wooden soldier part was awesome!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

One of the best performances I've seen in my life!!!

reviewed Dec 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexandra Suazo
5 events 2 reviews

Per usual, Radio City was packed - not something that could have been helped but getting in was an absolute mad house. We LOVED the show though and were so happy with our seats!

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from foxsilver
3 events 2 reviews

Perfect. No problem picking up tickets at the "will call" box office. The seats were very good and the show was amazing.

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lola
11 events 2 reviews

Rockettes! Great seats at a great price! I am a Goldstar believer!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The Christmas show consists of several dances by the Rockettes, plus a 3D movie about Santa. It isn't just for kids, though kids seemed to love it. I hadn't seen the show since high school, which was many many years ago; and I took my...continued

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Doris Dick
3 events 2 reviews

The seats were great and the show was fantastic

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SueB
2 events 2 reviews

The show was great!! Very entertaining as always.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mildred h
2 events 2 reviews

The show was fabulous! The restroom lines were long. I would go again with family and friends.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joel
6 events 2 reviews

The tickets were $60 tickets face value yet I paid $320 for 4 which is about $80 per ticket. We sat way in the back upper level and I thought we would be close up down below.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Zimmerman
2 events 2 reviews

We got to Will Call and they couldn't find our tickets with the card used, phone dead, couldn't pull up confirmation number so we had to leave without seeing the first part of the show after about thirty minutes I was able to pull up email and...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leonard A. Lydem
2 events 2 reviews

We had a wonderful time, love the Rockettes, such precision, many practice hours we're sure.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We had an absolute fabulous time. The seats were great! Absolute wonderful time for my grandchildren and me

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We sat up in the Mezzanine and, while the dancers' faces were not able to be seen by my old eyes, the scenery and backgrounds were surrounding us --- for which I was very grateful! Absolutely fantastic! Great show!

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from marymacdon
11 events 2 reviews

Well-organized, despite the mob. The best that NY has to offer in the family entertainment category.

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from robertsj
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show. Its great to be able to go to a show that is well done, with great music, choreography and scenery, uses clean language and is completely family friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance.

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate