Houseoffloyd goldstar
4.5 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from jteller
Red Velvet 206 events 23 reviews

I hire tribute bands for my business all the time and there a many good Pink Floyd options in the market but House of Floyd was not only the best PF tribute I have seen recently,they are amongst the top tier of all tributes working today.Awesome...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Katie Callahan Miller
Red Velvet 22 events 13 reviews

Very talented musicians and vocalists!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrew
62 events 40 reviews

Fantastic show! More than I expected. Getting there on a Friday night was tough with traffic.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Merrill VR
26 events 24 reviews

Actually I'm not an avid fan of Pink Floyd but my husband is. He said they sounded like Pink Floyd and he really enjoyed the concert.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phanthom Lord
31 events 24 reviews

AWESOME show. Great experience, Can't beat that plus free parking

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rage_chick
32 events 12 reviews

It was a beautiful theater! House of Floyd was an amazing band and the vocals were excellent!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KatH
18 events 12 reviews

This was a great show. They really did an amazing job with such intricate music. The lights and images on the screens really created a full experience. If you are a Pink Floyd fan, this is a real must see.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leo Lopez
32 events 11 reviews

Great Concert! Just what Frank & I needed after a stressful move. The band was excellent, the backup singers were beautiful as well as talented and the lasers.. Well, I'm just a sucker for Lasers!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Caro
16 events 7 reviews

not a well prepared band.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie Myers Brusby
21 events 4 reviews

Great show in great venue! No parking hassles. We had a great time!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ICameAllOver
4 events 4 reviews

House of Floyd was awesome. They played for a good three hours. The venue was very nice too. Great experience

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ICameAllOver
4 events 4 reviews

It was a great night. La Mirada theatre offers very spacious and comfortable seating. The show was great lasting over two hours. I dressed casual; most people did. They did sell drinks and snacks at their bar. It was about $8 a beer.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill Lange
21 events 4 reviews

Seeing Blondie was amazing, but Melissa Ethridge knocked my socks off!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dora L.
18 events 4 reviews

We love the Theatre, the performers and the courteous staff, except that the traffic was not great during rush hr. on a weekday. But that's besides the point. We were esp. impressed with the blonde lady singing solo. It was one of a kind. Would...continued

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AL
14 events 3 reviews

My son and I had a great time. The House of Floyd put on an awesome show and their musicianship was excellent. Thanks again Goldstar for a Golstar performance. Al Ramos jr.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Doug La Mirada
27 events 2 reviews

Best tribute show I have seen yet. The band is filled with talented singers and musicians and the lasers and screen videos add quite a bit to the experience. Nice that the band performs a variety of lesser known Pink and not just the usual numbers.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate