Iloveyouperfect 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 186 members
Review from Erica

The casts were good with funny songs. It would be a 5 stars of they have the background setting in place.

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dona

Entertaining musical and story line we all can relate to. Wish we knew ahead of time no parking at church venue so we could arrive earlier to scour neighborhood for parking. Loved small intimate setting.

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Skip Leifer

We just loved it. The pacing, acting and attention to dtail was terrific! Thank you!!!!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iris Eisenberg Newman

My boyfriend and I brought our kids (26yr olds) and we all loved it. It was the second time that my boyfriend and I saw this play and it was just as good.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from techy

Fun look at relationships. Talented cast with entertaining songs.

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Porter

We loved it, it was perfect, and it should never change. Very comfortable small theater, excellent cast, friendly staff.

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda's Tickets

First saw it many, many years ago. Loved it then, and loved it now. Every adult can related. Funny, clever and full of heart.

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SPQR99

We enjoyed the show. The performers were talented, the costumes were perfect, and the lighting and staging were appropriate for this intimate theater. Most of the vignettes captured the feelings and thoughts of young lovers poignantly and...continued

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hadar Feingold

I loved the show! Actors were terrific story was smart and funny. A must see!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Hardesty

I have seen "I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" three times because I thought it was the cutest show I have ever seen. I have gone so many times because I have brought friends to see it each time. When I enjoy a production, I want my...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Sue

Loved it! Couldn't stop laughing. Nice venue with the exception of parking. Parking was horrible so give yourself extra time.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen end

Fantastic cast, great scores and lyrics, extremely entertaining.First part better than the second though, but I highly recommend it !

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee

No wonder this had such a long run off-Broadway. It's a smart, clever, funny, and poignant musical, and this cast of four are amazingly talented. Small intimate theater, on-site parking, definitely a must-see!

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvie

This play is amazing and soooo funny! My friend and I were laughing so hard. It is very cliché but on the other hand every scene is so familiar to everybody. A definite must-see!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rowena Martin

My fiance who doesn't like musicals enjoyed the show. Best musical play I've ever seen in a long time...funny lines and well acted!!! The theater was just the right size. What are you waiting for? Buy the tickets and have a blast.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jan

This is a must see! These 4 actors are so talented. Very funny!! Hits home for all kinds of relationships.
Don't be relunctant with the venue being in a church. they do a great job creating small theater feel.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Inez Del Pino

Very creative, the songs were great. The theatre was small and intimate, only critique would be that the theatre got a little warm. Loved the selection of drinks sold!

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great way to spend the the day with girlfriends . Very funny, and entertaining and we can relate on so many levels. A must see.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Matthew Robinson

The play was fun, the first act was hilarious, and the second act poked at the more serious, it was great. I was probably the youngest person there.

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A play I've been wanting to see for years, and I finally did - it's a lot of fun! A genuine comedy that makes you smile and laugh.

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8