Iloveyouperfect 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 186 members
Review from susa
Red Velvet 10 events 4 reviews

Very funny it gets the guys perspective and the girls emotional roller-coaster.......you got to see it!
SG

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mamma Mia
Red Velvet 65 events 1 review

We had a GREAT time. This is a laugh-out-loud funny musical about dating, relationships, marriage. Great voices and terrific dialog. We were so impressed with the four people on stage and the production as a whole.

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gary Booher
274 events 250 reviews

This musical is for everyone of all ages who has ever navigated coupling and relationships, either short or long-term, and this production is very enjoyable. The staging is simple and focuses on the clever and beautiful songs by a talented cast...continued

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori
159 events 133 reviews

Very comedic musical---a perfect combination. Another winner from Crown City Theatre. Craig McEldowney has a powerful voice and I wish he had more opportunity to show off his vocals.

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iris Eisenberg Newman
128 events 98 reviews

Words cannot describe how good this play and its actors are. My boyfriend and myself went with another couple, we all loved it. My boyfriend has been on Broadway and these actors should be there as well. Enjoyed this so much we got tickets again...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian Raine
172 events 92 reviews

Excellent performances of fine material.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from REN
93 events 60 reviews

EVERYONE NEEDS TO GO SEE THIS FINE PRODUCTION THAT WILL HAVE YOU LAUGH, CRY AND JUST FEEL GOOD.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen DeEtte Tippit
61 events 47 reviews

I didn't expect that it was a musical and it was a pleasant surprise. The lyrics were so clever. A unique play that I would highly recommend. Very enjoyable and fun to watch.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susanne reyto
127 events 41 reviews

enjoyed it, great actors, entertaining show

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dianne m.
77 events 32 reviews

I am rather critical when it comes to plays/musicals. I will tell you that this play was absolutely fun and enjoyable from beginning to end! Clever
writing, great songs, wonderful and talented cast.
I actually didn't want it to end.
Do yourself a...continued

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Scott Simon
41 events 28 reviews

Very entertaining. We went to the opening night which was billed as a practice run. There were some parts that will be improved going forward. Definitely worth seeing.

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Spg
46 events 24 reviews

cute play. Pace was good. Seating was good. Overall, it was a nice evening.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from epaulshi
62 events 23 reviews

Great musical. Funny and moving. Wonderful cast - everyone did an amazing job. Intimate small theatre.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrick Savarese
45 events 21 reviews

Great play--really enjoyed this performance--all the actors were very talented and switched from role to role seamlessly.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirley Solomon Lief
40 events 21 reviews

The show was delightful. It was a work in progress and I thought it was quite good. I would certainly recommend it.

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gene Siciliano
35 events 19 reviews

The theatre was very intimate - only 5rows of seats, which provided a really great viewing and hearing experience (especially for those of us who have to use hearing aids in the big venues). The actors did a great job, even though two of the four...continued

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil
56 events 17 reviews

It's a really fun musical performed by a great cast. I recommend it.

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Holtzer
20 events 17 reviews

Very funny and great fun. Will recommend it to friends.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ogrodniczka
33 events 16 reviews

The play was a highlight of our weekend. The actors were talented, their performance really funny & we could relate to so many parts of the play. It was a treat! I will recommend it to all of our friends.
The theater is located in a small,...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Taguilar
29 events 15 reviews

Excellent!!!! Glad I went to this little venue, very comfortable and welcoming.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate