Iloveyouperfect 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 186 members
Review from Sharon Cohen
9 events 7 reviews

The cast of only 4 was amazing. They had to do so many different characters. Not to mention an equal amount of costume changes. We thoroughly enjoyed the performance. We were so glad that we went.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
18 events 7 reviews

This is one of the best funny musicals I have seen. The cast was perfect, the words in the music were funny and I think most people who have gone through dating will be able to identify with alot of the situations. A must see!!!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank
47 events 7 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed the show, and we hope they extend their run so we can return with some friends. We highly recommend it to anyone who just wants to laugh and have a good time.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 6 reviews

Excellent story, music, lyrics, acting, direction, choreography, etc. Funny and poignant. Go see it!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BDS
27 events 6 reviews

This was such a great performance!! The theatre was small but the sound was big and the acting/singing was just superb!!! It's a definite go-see!

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gabriel Gamboa
13 events 5 reviews

Actors were fantastic, loved it!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from M. Perlitsh
13 events 5 reviews

Great humor of course because it touched on so many truths. Nice voices from the four actors, with some being more enjoyable than the other but overall well sung, well acted and laugh out loud good!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel S.
12 events 5 reviews

Talent, performance, music, direction were all top notch!

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Max Kaplin
7 events 5 reviews

The actors were extremely talented!!! The play was funny and a bit sad for all the good reasons. Definitely recommending this to everyone and wouldn't mind going again.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SeanNRobin
47 events 5 reviews

There certainly wasn't a lack of talent on the stage. The voices were good, and the actors were certainly skilled. What seemed to hold the actors back was the track (as opposed to live music) they were singing to. With a show like "I Love You",...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from e san jose
11 events 5 reviews

There were some amusing, albeit stereotypical lines & bits. The actors made the most of the material.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
7 events 5 reviews

This was a lot of fun! Highly recommend

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from David Reeder
41 events 5 reviews

Very enjoyable with great vocals!

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ingrid
10 events 4 reviews

Event was great, play was a preview and was wonderful. Seemed to slow down a bit towards the second half of the show and i didnt understand too much where one of the actors came out saying she needed to pee ?? or what that had to do with the plot...continued

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anniebug
53 events 4 reviews

Great, fun show. Excellent cast

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from joojoo
29 events 4 reviews

I loved it. A cast of very funny and talented people. Their musical was very nice. And I was laughing for 2 hours. And it was all fact based relationship problems no matter what age or country you are from. I highly recommend to see this

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marge
5 events 4 reviews

It was wonderful. Funny and poignant. The cast was great with great voices. A must see.

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sharon kay
10 events 4 reviews

Small and intimate theatre, and excellent performances.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 4 reviews

The actors all kept the play in a nice flow and it was a well done play in all aspects

reviewed Sep 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gaya
14 events 3 reviews

Everything about the show was perfect.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate