Iloveyouperfect 081913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 186 members
Review from Charles Fabian Martinez
15 events 2 reviews

I love this show! Leigh Golden was my absolute fav. All the actors gave great performances were excellent singers! Will be seeing again. Highly recommend.

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawn
12 events 2 reviews

I'm always impressed with anyone who can sing as I'm lucky to be able to even carry a tune in the shower. The performance was well cast with some very funny moments coming from a talented bunch of actors/actresses. All the numbers were sung...continued

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Raglin
2 events 2 reviews

In totally enjoyed the show. I haven't laughed so hard in years. Very funny & well done :)

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sparkie
30 events 2 reviews

It was very funny, witty and the actors were brilliant! Be there early because I couldn't find seat together with my friends when I get there 10 minutes before the show.

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iva Radosevic
41 events 2 reviews

It was well-scripted, with fun, dynamic, warm and funny scenes. The cast had great chemistry and voices. Overall it was a real feel-good musical that lingered after it was done. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

LOVED SHOW! The actors were wonderful, talented and very
engaging. The show captured relationships so well we didn't
want the play to end.

reviewed Dec 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Krodriguez1
7 events 2 reviews

My husband and I had a great time. We laughed and laughed. The music was great and the acting spot on. Well worth the hour plus drive in Friday traffic.

reviewed Jan 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindakitay@yahoo.com
33 events 2 reviews

On a 1 to 10 a 20! awesome !

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Posner
5 events 2 reviews

Such a cute play! Perfect for a date night with your significant other. Makes you laugh, makes you teary eyed. Makes you elbow your husband...lol!

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene Dutton
16 events 2 reviews

Totally worthwhile. It was so upbeat, so right on about life, and so greatly sung and acted. Bravo to the acters/singers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Gutfreund
6 events 2 reviews

VERY talented cast,triple threats...they sing,act and dance beautifully. Leigh Golden shines.....a wonderful evening of entertainment. Great songs and text. A small intimate venue but still best to get there early for best seats.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcy
4 events 2 reviews

We loved this play....it was hilarious from beginning to end!

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Enjoyed the singing and enthusiasm of the cast. Great show!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonia Siegel
2 events 1 review

Excellent cast of four who did it all. They were both very good actors and singers. The lyrics were funny and heartfelt at the same time....a timely production with a lot of laughs and depth.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Funny play - glad I went to see it.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from vanessa perez
1 event 1 review

Great play! It has hilarious and the actors were talented. Had a great time!

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from area51
19 events 1 review

Great show! Lots of really good insight into relationships, presented with lots of humor.

I'd never been to this theater, and I was pleasantly surprised. There isn't a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Candy Garcia
4 events 1 review

Great show. The lighting and stories over all made it fun to watch.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana Flores
6 events 1 review

Had a fantastic time- the play was hilarious! Small theatre, so every seat was great.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I loved it!! Small, cozy theater.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate