Bethany 082113
4.7 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Judi McInnes
Red Velvet 157 events 56 reviews

Outstanding! A wonderful performance and The Attic is a great little theater. We had a marvelous time. Thanks, Goldstar!

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roberta Jones
Red Velvet 35 events 20 reviews

Very talented. She was great. Her enter action with the audience was really good. Very glad I went . Thank you Goldstar

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lee
Red Velvet 53 events 14 reviews

wonderful and entertaining.

The attic is on the North West corner. Actually it is on Segersrtom ave

Look for a bunch of cars in the parking lot

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Glen
100 events 39 reviews

Bethany gave an outstanding performance. Her impersonations were near perfect as were her body and facial movements. Her Cher impersonation was perfect. At the end of the show she shook everyone's hand which is unheard of.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joseph Faucette
94 events 23 reviews

Very entertaining. Bethany has great energy and talent.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from M. Keys
97 events 20 reviews

I enjoyed the clips from the Grand Ole Opry that were projected before the show started. Wish they had been continued during intermission.

Bethany is a wonderful performer. All those costume changes were marvelous. Her voice really nailed some...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Allan
19 events 11 reviews

A thoroughly enjoyable experience. We had a great time!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Khanh V. Bull
14 events 9 reviews

I love it. She is talented. She is charmed. Country music make me feel so relaxing. I got good seats to watch her up close performance. After all over experiences. It was great and worth the money.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Missy Ash
49 events 7 reviews

She is a most amazing talent. Loved my experience and would recommed her to everyone if you want a great show!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carole Ann Wall
2 events 2 reviews

Bethany is one of the greatest entertainers of our time. The audience was in awe from the first song to the Judy Garland "Some Where Over the Rainbow" last note. We heard all of our favorite singers singing their most famous hits. They were...continued

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DeniseJMiller
10 events 1 review

We really enjoyed the show. It was great to do something other than a movie for a change and the price was right.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate