Mlb rockies dodgers sleevedblanket
4.4 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Sheri Grady-Anthony
Red Velvet 5 events 2 reviews

Excellent tickets...really good seats! Gold Star came through again. It pays to be a Red Velvet member.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bridget Thompson
19 events 8 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcia McKeever
14 events 6 reviews

The seats were great! My children and I really had an enjoyable evening.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mvchavez
11 events 5 reviews

I loved the seating, it was close and luckily we got the shade that day.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Flyamelia
8 events 5 reviews

It was OK. I was hoping for better seats than in RS 46. past right field. We had to use shield our eyes with the program since the sun did not set til after 7pm. It was a gamble ordering tickets without knowing where we would sit. I'm not sure I'd...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sfs Dodger Fans
6 events 4 reviews

Great seats and great company--unfortunately Dodgers lost 1-0.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Johnny M
4 events 3 reviews

Always a great time at a Dodgers game! Great seats, too!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Florine Goodman
3 events 2 reviews

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Goldstar tickets exceeded expectation. I was a bit nervous since if we did have a problem there would be no recourse. It was the second to last game of the regular season and I drove almost two hours to get to the stadium.

Picking up tickets at...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from PENNY
2 events 2 reviews

Tickets were great and had a great time! Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Korie Lynn Barbato
1 event 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Great seats, great time...thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maribell
6 events 1 review

I love the Dodgers so of course I loved getting these tickets. They were great seats in the reserve section. And the deal/price for them were awesome too. Plus, it was a gave away blanket night so that was a big plus!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ilene Sugarman
9 events 1 review

Seats were more outfield and up than I expected them to be. Getting the tickets were easy and quick. Will purchase again but will make a different seat request for hopes of better location.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosana
1 event 1 review

The seats were incredible!!!!! I purchased Infield Box seats and we were so close to the field it felt like we could almost touch the players. When we arrived at the stadium we parked in the Reserve Parking Lot F ($35, General Parking is $10 bit...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We got great seats behind the visitors dugout with a perfect view!!

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla Beard
2 events 1 review

We were VERY disappointed that we did not get the sleeved blankets offer. We were not notified that you had to arrive early to get one, we thought purchasing a ticket included the giveaway.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate