1456345366 tim lee tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from JERRY SMITH
Red Velvet 52 events 16 reviews

MY WIFE AND I THINK TIM LEE IS AND EXCELLENT COMEDIAN. WE WILL BE TAKING FRIENDS TO SEE HIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon D
24 events 12 reviews

Tim Lee is a great comedian! His science teacher background manifests itself in several series of power points that are hilarious and one of my favorite parts of his performance. His intelligent wit really appealed to me since I am a college...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerry Walsh
19 events 7 reviews

Tim Lee reminds me of Christopher Walken's self description. If the movies want him there's only one. There's no Walken's store.
Same for Tim. There's no other PhD comedian. I was worried when he started with utube Katy Perry joke but his set...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susie Jimenez
33 events 6 reviews

We had a great time! All 3 comedians were funny! Would definitely go back!

reviewed May 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from A. Vasquez
7 events 5 reviews

Tim Lee has a fertile comedian's mind.
I've enjoyed seeing comedians since 1978 and I have not seen an act like this.

Tim Lee slides cerebral to the laugh curve.

I'd highly recommend him to others

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tdesai84
12 events 4 reviews

Really cozy intimate venue! Funny comedian too! =)

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from skifossil
5 events 3 reviews

Tim Lee is fantastic. His jokes are clean and hilarious. I would see him again and again.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Monja Mestlin
9 events 1 review

The Flappers Club was a nice change from the bigger Improv venue - very relaxed and lots of charm. The two opening comedians were okay, but not noteworthy. Tim Lee was funny, enjoyed his slide show and his Ph.D wit.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate