Wk is dead 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from John G
Red Velvet 62 events 17 reviews

The play points out the deep human desire to find a safe environment to share one's trials instead of putting on airs to project an image to be judged by others. There were some good emoting moments.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Malone
35 events 17 reviews

Good acting and good story.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Francis Sadler
38 events 15 reviews

I LOVED this fun two woman show. The ladies were funny, compassionate, real and they certainly covered many topics close to our hearts. Love, War and Choices. I think it is a winner and I highly recommend it for the entire family!

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri
30 events 11 reviews

An excellent cast and an entertaining show.
On another note, I would like to point out that the constant annoying e-mails from Goldstar asking if I really meant to not buy a ticket for something I looked at is getting to the point that I might...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gayle Lloyd
13 events 10 reviews

Love the theatre. The play was interesting but not great. @ people talking for 90 minutes, yet it was good. Maybe changes my mind about what constitutes a play.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimmy Netterville
25 events 9 reviews

Very well done.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mara Cîrciu
24 events 8 reviews

Smart, funny and very witty!!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from grammy
14 events 6 reviews

Fantastic acting...great evening of entertainment.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Myowntyme!
5 events 3 reviews

It was a nice Sunday afternoon break to see actors doing their craft!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Howard
3 events 3 reviews

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this show...great venue and talent!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from 3sets
28 events 3 reviews

Really enjoyed it. Well done. Terrific performance by both actresses.

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kniemann
4 events 2 reviews

Mom's birthday adventure. Dinner at The Georgia Pine with hard as a rock Brussel Sprouts. Very engaging play.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jody Kassel
5 events 2 reviews

very enjoyable

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from cc
22 events 1 review

Great story, fantastic acting.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate