A-chorus-line-created-920

A Chorus Line

Thomas Jefferson Community Theatre (Arlington, VA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
235 events
177 reviews
54 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

This was the third Chorus Line I've seen since July-- Wildwood, Olney, and TAP. Each time I felt thje performance was the best I'd experienced, and I meant it each tiome! Every aspect of the TAP show was superb!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
57 events
24 reviews
12 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

HAD AN ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL TIME!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
12 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

Excellent. Professional. Entertaining.
Pared down version of the original.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
NT
9 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Incredibly strong production. This is one tough show and the performers were outstanding. It's not often that community theater can deliver many "triple threats," but TAP certainly found a bunch of them for this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
69 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Really enjoyed the show. Some strong stand out perfirmances!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

They did a fantastic job with this production. The two hours without an intermission flew by, without a dull moment. The TJ Community Theatre is a great auditorium with... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

Really enjoyable performance! A lot of fun and very well performed. The performers were very impressive for a small, community production.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Very entertaining, extremely likable actors, music was wonderful - professional all the way! Would highly recommend it to all ages.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 06 2013

I enjoy Community Theatre and this production didn't disappoint me. The theatre itself is a comfortable venue, although a little hard to find first time there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

We arrived early to pick up our tickets and the seats were very good. We were in the second row (too close for a musical for me), but on the left side instead of the... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 29 2013

Beautiful production and a gorgeous theatre! We loved every minute of it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Show was well done, but should have had an intermission & could be improved by making a few cuts to shorten the length.

star this review starred report as inappropriate