Broadway bound 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 41 members
Review from Debra Ritter

Absolutely loved Broadway Bound! Amazing cast, really blown away. Highly recommend, wish I was able to find time to see it again. One of the best shows I have seen in years.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan

They play was okay....but the seats were great! I live in La Mirada and have been going to the La Mirada Theatre for years. These were the best seats ever! That you Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mattvg@gmail.com

Every play I've seen at this theater has been very rewarding and reasonably priced.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick Ullett

First class production. Allan Miller was superb, a fabulous example of an actor at his best, ably assisted by Ian Alda and Gina Hecht. The whole evening was a delight. GO!

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bertha Marrufo

From the Parking to the Venue to the staff it was all just great. THe play was simply Neil Simon the best.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great actors, great set, and great ambience.... go see it!

reviewed Sep 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great performance.
Excellent venue.

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chelsea Blaisdell

The theater was really nice, but I did not enjoy the show. It was lacking in depth and was not what I expected.

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christopher

It was so fantastic. It's a real acting piece. It was very well done. Cate Cohen was a standout and excellent as well as the rest of the cast as well. A really beautiful night.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from llwolfe

this was our first visit to the La Mirada Theatre. The complex was A_PERFECT. My wife and I were celebrating our 57TH wedding anniversary and both enjoyed the play BROADWAY BOUND.
We will be returning for future plays.
Thanks to the cast and all...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next