Curtain call 090313
3.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Madeleine Tavares

TWO FUNNY COMEDIANS KWASI MENSA AND JAMIE LOFTUS, EXCELLENT SINGING BY CORINNE SOUTHERN THE SINGING STRIPPER, CORINNE AND DAGNY VANDERLUST GAVE VERY GOOD BURLESQUE PERFORMANCES, SAMARA IS A VERY TALENTED BELLY DANCER. MIZTER SCRATCH WAS AN...continued

reviewed Feb 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Madeleine Tavares

VERY FUN SHOW, TALENTED PEOPLE, BOB Di CICCO IS A WONDERFUL SINGER, MIZTER SCRATCH IS A GREAT HOST AND ENTERTAINER, ANTHONY S. IS VERY FUNNY. THE GIRLS ARE ALL VERY TALENTED DANCERS AND NICE PEOPLE.

reviewed Jan 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from anthony dambrosio

Enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Murphy

Show was advertised. Very good performances. A fun night out.

reviewed May 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Walsh

I liked the the I like Sarah and her band. She has a truly beautiful voice. The only one problem is she sang to close to the mike at times and I couldn't understand the words. In all it was a pleasant and fun evening!

reviewed Oct 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa Perrin

It was a very fun night. Something totally different then our normal activities but very entertaining. Looking forward to next months Teaseday.

reviewed Jul 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from GoldstarProfileName

The performers are talented and entertaining and the MC has excellent poise and style. There was a rare sound crisis which they covered with "the emergency magic act" which was the best part of the show.

reviewed Oct 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Madenjian

Fun night out. Sort of grossed out by the belly dancer, otherwise a good show.

reviewed Oct 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Todd Cooper

Boring .. .not worth the small $ I spent .. better off at a movie.

reviewed Jan 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Katarina Distelbrink

Very.... Very CHEAP and POOR Performance. Disappointed

reviewed Nov 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Bass

Not even camp - pure garbage. OK, with the exception of the Boston Babe and the Comedian. The host was an A*@>H*@>

reviewed Jan 06 2015 report as inappropriate