Amaluna cirque 071113
4.3 / 5 Rated by 218 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Terrific night. My 17y.o. son and I had a ball. Seats were good. Show was fun. Getting to and from the venue on public transport was easy. All in all a hassle free, thoroughly enjoyable event.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
3 events 1 review

The discounted seats were good - no sightline problems. Good deal for taking a whole family.

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was good as much as I could see. Our seats had 2 rows in front, all 3 rows at the same level. A large man in front obstructed my view. I could see the aerial acts but missed much of the stage level action.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Lupita
Review from Lupita
2 events 1 review

The show was incredible, the only thing I wish was to be able to choose my seats!! I was a little covered by one of the posts that took some of my clear view from the stage!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Alison Bockman
Review from Alison Bockman
1 event 1 review

The show was very exciting- especially the first three acts. But all of the performers were amazing and I love the music as well.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Lafferty Budde
Review from Stephanie Lafferty Budde
1 event 1 review

The show was breathtaking! We surprised our 12 and 15 year olds, with tickets to the show for the holidays. They were mesmerized by the costumes, dancing and amazing performance.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This is the third Cirque show we've been to, and this was my favorite one yet. It was an astonishing spectacle. The music was especially good.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Maryam
Review from Maryam
1 event 1 review

This show is amazing! 2 hours of pure magic and fun! Some acts were so exciting and incredible that the audience was silent for 15 minutes!!!!!!!! Parking was easy, venue was great. Getting in and out of tent before and after show was pain free.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Joy Scholtz
Review from Joy Scholtz
2 events 1 review

This was my second time! The first time I went I was amazed....the experience was amazing! I wanted to share it with some of my friends and family that I thought would enjoy it. So I went again and took my son and client, and they both really...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Barbara Tatum
Review from Barbara Tatum
1 event 1 review

Too much uninteresting filler material, a few good acts and two spectacular feats. Not sure I'd spend the money next time.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very nice exciting show for my friends special Birthday

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We were two rows from the stage and the food/drink/candy ticket was well worth the money

reviewed Nov 19 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next