Amaluna cirque 071113
4.3 / 5 Rated by 218 members
Review from Lupita
2 events 1 review

The show was incredible, the only thing I wish was to be able to choose my seats!! I was a little covered by one of the posts that took some of my clear view from the stage!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alison Bockman
1 event 1 review

The show was very exciting- especially the first three acts. But all of the performers were amazing and I love the music as well.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Lafferty Budde
1 event 1 review

The show was breathtaking! We surprised our 12 and 15 year olds, with tickets to the show for the holidays. They were mesmerized by the costumes, dancing and amazing performance.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This is the third Cirque show we've been to, and this was my favorite one yet. It was an astonishing spectacle. The music was especially good.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryam
1 event 1 review

This show is amazing! 2 hours of pure magic and fun! Some acts were so exciting and incredible that the audience was silent for 15 minutes!!!!!!!! Parking was easy, venue was great. Getting in and out of tent before and after show was pain free.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joy Scholtz
2 events 1 review

This was my second time! The first time I went I was amazed....the experience was amazing! I wanted to share it with some of my friends and family that I thought would enjoy it. So I went again and took my son and client, and they both really...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Tatum
1 event 1 review

Too much uninteresting filler material, a few good acts and two spectacular feats. Not sure I'd spend the money next time.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very nice exciting show for my friends special Birthday

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra
12 events 1 review

Was very enjoyable. Lots of color, good music and unbelievable human strength, grace and creativity.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin Carper
11 events 1 review

We really enjoyed Amaluna. The show clearly had a very feminine vibe, and much more of an attempt at a narrative than previous Cirque shows we've seen.
Our only complaint was that the central act (a man performing solo on a lone pole in the...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We were in awe watching the performers accomplish such feats! The costumers were fabulous. The decoration of the tent was wonderful. The time just flew by. So glad you came to San Francisco.

We would have liked to see more performers than...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We were two rows from the stage and the food/drink/candy ticket was well worth the money

reviewed Nov 19 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next