Yamato drummers of japan 920
4.9 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from GREAGIRL
16 events 4 reviews

It was a very fun and energetic show by an amazing group of Taiko performers. This is the 4th Taiko group I have seen and I have to say they are at the top of the list. Any fan of drumming in any genre, of any age, should thoroughly enjoy this...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ayeshah Alam Khan
11 events 3 reviews

It was a fabulous experience!! Loved every minute of it!!!!!

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon
6 events 2 reviews

At the last minute I had an emergency and was unable to attend. I was a little disappointed that I could receive a refund of at least get a comp for some other show.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Felicia Thompson
4 events 2 reviews

The female drummers were Awesome!!

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

great energy fun show !

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

Great evening!

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from fab6
3 events 1 review

Great tickets and great experience. I'll definitely be using this service again and would love to see Yamato as well. Thank you for making date night spectacular!

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kawahatita
2 events 1 review

I loved it. What an awesome experience! When they hit the
biggest drum with a huge bat, the whole auditorium could
feel the drumbeats from their seats. This taking drumming to
a new art level. The drummers would beat for over 10 minutes
at a...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Suma
1 event 1 review

It was my dream come true to attend yamato drummers performance!! Seating was good and worth the money paid for balcony. The Performance was as usual thrilling but i expected some more out of yamato drummers probably so i'm rating 3 of 5. As our...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy
3 events 1 review

The drummers were awesome. They were impressive and entertaining with some added comic relief. I loved their energy and skill and the variety to their show. I would watch them again.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate