Hairspray 072613
4.8 / 5 Rated by 49 members
Review from Dianne Klein-Chavarria

this is the third time i've seen this on stage and i thought the casting of the characters was excellent. everyone did a wonderful job!

reviewed Oct 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Tillman Gallo

Wonderfully entertaining. Great music. Loved all the entertainers. Tracy...wonderful her mother incredible. They were all great. So much energy!!!!!!

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Flower

The tickets were a gift so I didn't see it. However, they said they enjoyed it very much, seats were very good and picking up the tickets easy.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Bealo

A most enjoyable evening at the Welk Theater.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Blackwell

Fun! Excellent cast, very well done. Venue is wonderful, I don't think there's a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally

I really enjoyed this production - fun, lighthearted afternoon. Very professional production - a lot of fun,

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michaelle Jones

We all had a great time!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jooboi

Excellent production. The performances were Broadway quality.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Lou

It was a fun show ... lots of energy .... the lead was SO perfect for the part. Went with 5 others ... everyone loved it ... very uplifting performance.

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann V. Stewart

The show was fabulous!

reviewed Oct 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Boyce

The energy of this musical production was amazing! I was 12 in 1962, so it really took me back to those crazy, fun times. There will never be another decade quite like the 60s---especially for the music!

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennet Atienza

Enjoyed from start to finish! Amazing actors, singers, dancers, musicians etc. sll together a great musical and. MUST SEE!!!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn Cramer

Loved the show and had great seats too!

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stefanie & Rudy

It was a fun show!

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie A Stewart

Took my 10 year old daughter and a friend, we all loved the show. The performances were great and they girls were on the edge of their seats the entire show! On the way home, we couldn't decide who was our favorite - they were all good. Good Job!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Crone

We had a wonderful time. I took my mother and it can be hit and miss with what she may like. Nailed it!! The actress playing Tracy was perfect. Her mannerisms were spot on. It is always a pleasure to come to such an intimate setting with an eager...continued

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a very entertaining show. The cast was great and the dancing enjoyable.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristen Lynnae McBurney

The theater is so quaint...not a bad seat in the house! The cast was amazing!! We loved it!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Helen Birkenbaum Redmond

Fabulous show. Seats were a bit uncomfortable, but I forgot about it immediately because the show was so terrific.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie L

Great, fun show!

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1