Caveman 090913 temp
4.2 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Jaclyn Kostner
Red Velvet 5 events 3 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! We saw this one-man show about 20 years ago and couldn't stop laughing. Seeing it again, we still couldn't stop laughing! Well done!

reviewed Sep 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Ries
63 events 21 reviews

Don't be afraid of going to a preview. "Defending The Caveman" has been around a very long time, and the current actor has done this for 9 years.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lee S Truskin
18 events 6 reviews

It was a great show. Very insightful, well written, and well performed!

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from L R
13 events 5 reviews

It was far from hilarious. We chuckled a few times, that's it. One man show. One set. One subject his wife. We went early and I was the only one in line. Thinking I would get good seats because Goldstar said they were assigned upon arrival. We...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Mangione
6 events 1 review

Cute & funny! Definitely worth the ticket.

reviewed Sep 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rory Korpela
1 event 1 review

Defending the Caveman was very funny and a great outing with family. GoldStar made it easy by having the tickets waiting for me at the box office and I definitely can't complain about getting them half off! Thanks GoldStar.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Hated it!! The show was terrible... I always wanted to see this show, I thought it was going to be amazing, spent way to much for this show..
My experience at the theater, was pleasent, the host of the show was terrible. I would not recommend to...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia A. Shields
1 event 1 review

I love to laugh and this event touches close to home for everyone. If you can"t laugh at yourself, go to a movie.. I had a great time.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate