Good man charlie brown 2 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from joyful1
21 events 12 reviews

I took my grandsons ages 7 and 8 1/2 to the show. They said it was the best play I have taken them to see which surprised me. I think the reason they liked it so much was because all of the actors were kids and it intrigued them to see kids...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis
72 events 55 reviews

This show is a wonderful tribute to Charles Schulz and his endearing characters. The young actors are talented and filled with energy and promise. The young woman who played Snoopy was fabulous.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elsie
40 events 16 reviews

Have been to this venue several times and they never disappoint. This, however, was our first to a youth production. In true style, they did a great job.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from edward reiner
30 events 9 reviews

A COMPLETE DISAST 1 AND WIFE WALKED OUT IN 5 MINUTES PLAYHOUSE IS A FIRE TRAP SOME WILL BE KILLED TTHERE EDWARD REINER

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gold Star Member
18 events 9 reviews

AMAZING AND TALENTED CAST!!! Went 3 times! Holy Cow Charliw Brown, Lucy, Sally and Snoopy killed it!!!!

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from edward reiner
30 events 9 reviews

TERRIBLE MISS LEADING NEVER MENTIONED CHILDS SHOW

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gold Star Member
18 events 9 reviews

Wow what an amazing cast!!! They were amazing! Especially Lucy (Harley Barton)!!!

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Orla
25 events 7 reviews

Delightful and talented lead actors, too many actors in company - stage got crowded and not necessary to include all those others. I assume the theatre was trying to include as many young people as possible but it detracted from the play itself.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Whitney Marie
9 events 5 reviews

Excellent play. I love Desert Stages Theatre.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea
19 events 4 reviews

My husband, myself, and two daughters (ages 14 & 12) went to the Saturday performance. I was taken back at how close we were sitting to the actors/actresess - I think my foot accidently hit one of them as they were dancing by. I agree with another...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shelley Sedwick Donald
4 events 4 reviews

We had a great time. The performers were great. My son and I loved it. Great seats.

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Timothy Glass
4 events 2 reviews

All children actors. It was OK

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate