Mlb dodgers padres fireworks grill
3.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Goldstar Member

All around fun night. Good seats, good price, Padres win, fireworks display was a nice finish.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LvR

I got the most expensive seats expecting a better experience. I am a bit unfamiliar with seating options at Petco and your site is not able to describe them -- just offers a tiny little seating chart with no labels. We were seated in the...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raymond Salas

Was disappointed that the Dodgers had there B team out there when I paid to see there A team. Would have been nice to know that prior to buying tickets.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Butros

I feel like I got scammed. Goldstar sold me that tickets that said restricted view on it, so goldstar was perfectly fine with selling a restricted view ticket without notifying in advance. I find that to be shameful

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jazmin Vargas

I wish the seats were better. We were on a row with only two seats and right on top so everyone that came through blocked our view.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jjello11

It was a chance to see the Dodgers without having to make the drive to LA. I had fun even though my team lost and got sick from a raw brawtwurst dog.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Game was great. Wish the Dodgers played their starters though. Fireworks and BBQ set were a nice bonus.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dave

While not bad, the seats were in the far end of the Toyota Terrace (216 as opposed to 212) and that makes a huge difference. Still, the price was pretty good and the ballpark is truly beautiful. Had a good time.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate