Mlb dodgers padres fireworks grill
3.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 7 events 4 reviews

All around fun night. Good seats, good price, Padres win, fireworks display was a nice finish.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LvR
44 events 27 reviews

I got the most expensive seats expecting a better experience. I am a bit unfamiliar with seating options at Petco and your site is not able to describe them -- just offers a tiny little seating chart with no labels. We were seated in the...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raymond Salas
5 events 3 reviews

Was disappointed that the Dodgers had there B team out there when I paid to see there A team. Would have been nice to know that prior to buying tickets.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Butros
10 events 2 reviews

I feel like I got scammed. Goldstar sold me that tickets that said restricted view on it, so goldstar was perfectly fine with selling a restricted view ticket without notifying in advance. I find that to be shameful

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jazmin Vargas
3 events 2 reviews

I wish the seats were better. We were on a row with only two seats and right on top so everyone that came through blocked our view.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jjello11
7 events 2 reviews

It was a chance to see the Dodgers without having to make the drive to LA. I had fun even though my team lost and got sick from a raw brawtwurst dog.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Game was great. Wish the Dodgers played their starters though. Fireworks and BBQ set were a nice bonus.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dave
1 event 1 review

While not bad, the seats were in the far end of the Toyota Terrace (216 as opposed to 212) and that makes a huge difference. Still, the price was pretty good and the ballpark is truly beautiful. Had a good time.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate