Enofit 091713
4.1 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Brian Raine
172 events 92 reviews

Act I - Out-of-control yelling anger. "I despise you!" Act II - Out-of-control sobbing. "You're leaving me?" Pass.

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MrsJSR
186 events 102 reviews

Great theatre, set and music! Very unique direction and casting. Really enjoyed most of the actors too, especially Kelly Coffield (from In Living Color) and David Youse.

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Markster
348 events 61 reviews

The writing clever and the staging/acting superb!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacob Dominguez
78 events 57 reviews

The actors and actresses were outstanding; got a little confusing when they intermingled one another in between scenes.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kesha
17 events 9 reviews

This was a very touching play that truly captured the heartache, confusion and mixed emotions that happen at the end of a relationship. The actors were great and were very in touch with the material. Great little play!

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MARIA PERDOMO
56 events 8 reviews

Very nice and intimate theatre. The acting was awesome and the script was very well written. Highly recommended.

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Nazemetz
17 events 7 reviews

Brutal, painful, exasperating, gut-wrenching piece. Terrific acting, set, and stage movement. The turn by David Youse will get you where you live. Nice use of the improv/acting exercise where 3 actors play the same role; in this case, 6 actors...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob Cummins
58 events 5 reviews

Outstanding in every way

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Lieberman
14 events 4 reviews

The topic of divorce was handled with deep understanding. The words spoken were accurate in their expression of the thoughts that we all have, The acting was outstanding!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Z
9 events 4 reviews

Very intriguing premise - very well acted!! What an emotional rollercoaster for each of the six characters!! And they are very compelling - taking you on the ride with them. Highly recommend!!

reviewed Oct 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Epton
55 events 3 reviews

Well written, well acted and engaging. Especially good performances by Kelly Coffield Park and David Youse. Well worth seeing.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry
22 events 2 reviews

The cast, direction, writing, and other creative elements are all top-notch in THE END OF IT. An awesome theatre experience. Bravo!

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tatevik petrosyan
3 events 1 review

This play was beyond amazing! I wanted to keep watching this play. Alot of the scenes kept me wanting more. What I liked about it was that it felt so real cause I put my self in there own shoes. I was getting goosbumps thinking theirs coupled out...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate