Bandsm 091613
4.8 / 5 Rated by 8 members
Review from Austin
187 events 18 reviews

Fabulous Band - they really swing!!
I loved especially the drummer and the vocalist - although ALL are exceptional musicians! Venue is great, and food is good.
- Austin Marx

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sondra Eckstein
23 events 17 reviews

My husband, another couple, and I saw this group at Angelica's in Redwood City, and really enjoyed them. If we see that they are performing in the area again, we would definitely see them again.

reviewed Oct 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomas Villarreal
15 events 9 reviews

Very good music, very talented musicians and very tasty food and drinks! Excellent evening of music and a tasty meal.

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Let'sGoOut
20 events 8 reviews

Venue is swank! Really liked the place. Parking was close enough down the street at a no pay meter for Sunday. The host and the service are terrific! My calamari steak was a little tasteless; my other daughter didn't complain about hers. My...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia Larsen
22 events 4 reviews

Really enjoyed the smooth and harmonious sound of this band. Would definitely go hear them again.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Edgar Gil
20 events 2 reviews

Great band.
Great location and food.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from joyluck13
2 events 1 review

Fantastic music at a lovely, intimate venue. We will certainly go again.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dr. Allan Rosenberg
3 events 1 review

My wife and I enjoyed The Galisatus Big Band very much. They are thoroughly professional musicians and well rehearsed. The restaurant setting was convenient, and we had a good dinner.during the concert.
Allan Rosenberg

reviewed Jul 20 2014 report as inappropriate