3262296 blonde
4.5 / 5 Rated by 73 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A very lively show with a talented cast. Very enjoyable.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

cute musical. really enjoyed it. eat before coming. also, the bathroom at this theater has 2 stalls.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny
8 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 1 review

Fun, upbeat, very well done performance. The cast was great!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colette Gieser
5 events 1 review

Had a wonderful time. The play was light and fun. Voices were all good. Good seats. Highly recommend.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I enjoyed my experience, I was laughing most of the time . A job well done.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a great show!!!!!

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carole Lund
39 events 1 review

It was great. We all loved it. The singing and dancing was wonderful.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

It was great! Just so everyone knows, they don't have an elevator up to the balcony at the Plummer Auditorium. But, my 91 year old aunt was able to make it up the two flights of stairs!!! We all loved the play. The staff was great! Great job...continued

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa J
7 events 1 review

The show was wonderful. I had a great time as did the three 13 year old girls I took. The singing was excellent and dance and choreography was better than the Broadway version!

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammy Pliez
1 event 1 review

This show is definitely worth seeing! The acting, singing and dancing were all amazing. One of the best productions of Legally Blonde out there!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was one of the most amazing productions I have ever seen in Orange County!!! You must go see this show. So entertaining that I could not take my eyes off the stage for a minute!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very nice play, enjoyable -- but I would have preferred a play with more dialog - this play was almost entirely one song after another. We did enjoy the dance routines and will try to attend another play soon.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Kerbis
7 events 1 review

We paid for lower balcony seating and while the show was well done, the sound was AWFUL. Everytime the band played, we lost all of the sound from the actors. Considering this is a musical, it was most of the show that I couldn't hear what anyone...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 next