Ruddigore 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from greenberets
Red Velvet 76 events 11 reviews

Delightful performance. Very well done. Lots of audience coughing and sneezing. Theater smells musty and moldy

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 8 reviews

This was a wonderful operetta. I especially loved that there were people of all ages and sizes in the cast.

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raiida Thompson
30 events 6 reviews

Great show, and as always, Goldstar came through for me with great seats; I have used this service for years, and I have always had great seats to every event. Thank you!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from daver
30 events 6 reviews

The music was fabulous. I liked having the lyrics overhead so we could follow. The costumes and sets were first class. The actors gave it their all.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Henna
26 events 3 reviews

The male leads should have been replaced the soprano roles were actually very good. There were moments of amateurish acting. The chorus was good. Settings, lighting, costumes were good.
Not up to this company's usual standard over all. Felt...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Strong
14 events 2 reviews

A very funny entertainment! This is the direct ancestor of Monty Python and Black Adder -- silly British sitcoms. The music is wonderful, and the sets (in the theme of Edward Gory!) are perfect! A wonderful spooky funny evening!

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We enjoyed the production, but the theater was uncomfortably cold.
The singing voices and acting were quite fine.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniel Borklund
6 events 1 review

The show was done very well. Great actors, great atmosphere and lots of fun :)

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate