1443664734 juniebjones tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 108 members
Review from rhonda
Red Velvet 245 events 227 reviews

Very talented cast delighted the audience with this story. Great fun.

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Beany
Red Velvet 17 events 7 reviews

I enjoyed the play. It was humorous and the children actors/actresses were great! My 7 y.o. niece enjoyed and she was able to follow the story very well. She has read the book, so to see the play after reading the book made the play even more...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheri Rice
20 events 16 reviews

Very well done. Kids were very good at their parts.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Mastel
19 events 14 reviews

The play was cute but very, very short. It wasn't worth the time it took us to drive to the show, for an hour performance. Also, it wasn't marketed as an all-child performance. It felt more like a school assembly type play versus a professional...continued

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb Lechner
14 events 9 reviews

The play was done very well and my granddaughter who read all the books when she was in third grade (she is now 12) still loved the play and said she would give it a 4.5-5 star rating!

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Penny Schierenbeck
9 events 7 reviews

The play was great. I took my grandchildren and we all enjoyed it. Lots of energy and excitement. Finding places to park was a challenge.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Freadhoff
9 events 5 reviews

All the kids and adults in our family loved the performance. Thanks so very much. We will be coming again to more events.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KCB
8 events 5 reviews

Kudo's to the actors! Very good job.

reviewed Dec 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Chase-Kozak
6 events 5 reviews

Youth Performance Company did an incredible job with this show! The acting was professional quality (entire cast!), the direction was great - the show was very fast moving for younger age groups, the sets and costuming were simple but adorable. ...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lila Johnson
12 events 4 reviews

The adults laughed harder than the kids did! A great fun, family holiday experience! And soooo reasonably priced. The kids in the play ALL did an extraordinary job of acting! Kudos to the director! Thank you!
And Happy Holidays to all!

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephany Barber
5 events 4 reviews

The audience members were a bit disrespectful and were being loud while the play was going on. It was a bit disappointing.

reviewed Dec 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Blue Helmbrecht
6 events 3 reviews

Great kids show

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BeKah FLaming
3 events 3 reviews

I brought my niece and we had a great time!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa BScentsy Terri Basting
6 events 3 reviews

It was not what I had anticipated.

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Johnson
8 events 3 reviews

My mentee (10-year-old girl) and I loved the performance! The actors were great...very well-coached. Lots of funny moments, but also with a positive message. Highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan Krantz
9 events 3 reviews

One of the best children's plays we've ever seen! The equal of bigger and better known theaters. Great actors, fun set, wonderful energy. Highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

This talented group of youth performers did an amazing job of bringing the characters of Junie B. Jones to life. The physical comedy and comedic timing were spot on. We laughed so hard we cried. A very fun show!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcy
8 events 3 reviews

Very well done play. My grandkids enjoyed it and so did I. The cookies after was a nice treat and made the event special. The staff were all very helpful. Good parking.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from FunTickets
5 events 2 reviews

Awesome play! We have not been to this theater before so we didn't know what to expect. We we so thrilled. My kids loved the Junie B. Jones play! It think this is one of the best kids plays we have ever seen!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kate
5 events 2 reviews

Awesome! Great show and performance.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3