Driving miss daisy temp 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Leslie

Outstanding production and acting! I would recommend it highly!!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SALLYTHOM@AOL.COM

Very good play adaptation. The chauffer was top rate Loved the videos for the settings..

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LyndaT

We enjoyed the play and were very impressed with the quality of acting and found the small theater experience very enjoyable.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from J L SMITH

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

GREAT PERFORMANCES.

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Skampers

sent my parents and little brother, they loved it

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth Ruffer

This little theater always does a great job. I have enjoyed many good plays there. Driving Miss Daisy was especially good.

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Goolsby

Went with my wife and some friends to see the show. We all enjoyed it thoroughly. The actors did an exceptional job giving life to the characters and taking us with them on their journey. Would recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Roger Siegel

Wonderful play, acted perfectly, especialy Daisy.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis

This production of "Driving Miss Daisy" was absolutely wonderful. The three actors were fabulous in capturing the essence of their characters.

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GN

What a great evening... The 3 actors were superb.

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Piersons

Having seen the movie, I knew the storyline; however, these actors made it seem like the first time by bringing you into their lives... All 3 were so much into character; however, I have to give an extra applaud to the gentleman playing Hook, and...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rhondabuck

I really enjoyed the play. I thought it was well done and the acting great.

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from csarocka

Incredible actors, just a wonderful play! Highly recommended!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

6 of us attended together and we all thoroughly enjoyed the play. The chairs in the theater were not comfortable at all but action on the stage made you forget how hard the seats were. I would highly recommend the play to others

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Groark

Great acting team. Wonderful job especially Hoke (Al Lowe).

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Whitney Marie

Desert Stages rocks! 3 person cast that did an amazing job.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from carol

excellent production, enjoyed every part, characters were amazing & as good as the movie.

your directions to the theater were not good. GPS was also innacurate. Said theater was on the east side of Scottsdale Road.

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate