Nightmare 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from LISSETTE

Relaxed inexpensive evening. Surprised that they had a Freddy Krueger appearance and contest.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from yvetta5

LOVED IT! loved the venue, the employees, the food trucks and the movie. There were lots of food trucks there. There is a variety for your taste buds, including dessert. There were lots of stands for dog samples. Dogs were MORE than welcomed....continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ridibdib

I always have a wonderful time attending Street Food Cinema events!! I'm so glad they hosted some Halloween Films this year.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome. No waiting. Delicious food trucks. Great scary movie. Loved it!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Toni Edge

Great fun. Lots of good food trucks to choose from. Small venue so no bad seats. Not overly crowded but enough people for a fun festive atmosphere. Would definitely do it again and highly recommend.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Frances

Had a great night at the event. Speakers were great, screen was nice, big and clean picture. Everyone was pretty laid back, good experience other then the $10 parking

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was fun and romantic. I think this a great event for a date or a bunch of friends to get together. Very laid back, friendly and low profile.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was my first time watching a movie at Exposition park and it was a lot of fun! Initially I had trouble finding where to go and ended up walking around for 15-20 minutes until I went online and found out the entrance was on Figueroa and not...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very fun, a great experience!!! I only wish they would better enforce designated reserved spots... We bought VIP tickets and probably could have found decent, maybe even better, seating in the general seating area.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate