Young frankenstein title 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 133 members
Review from Marcy
3 events 1 review

Amazing!
I surprised my husband with tickets, absolutely loved it. Highly recommend.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Godfather
3 events 1 review

AS A LONG TIME MEL BROOKS FAN, I COULD NOT HELP BUT LOVE THIS PRODUCTION. THE CAST DID A GREAT JOB, AND IT WOULD BE VERY DIFFICULT TO SINGLE OUT A PARTICULAR MEMBER. A COMMENT WAS MADE AT THE CURTAIN CALL RE; BLAZING SADDLES, HOPE MEL & COMPANY...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Easy purchase, great venue and wonderful performance

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Great deal, great show! Goldstar even changed my ticket when my plans changed A++++ deal and fun night out!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from aasawa
19 events 1 review

Great show; run (or walk this way) before the show leaves town...!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

If you loved the movie you will feel the same about the musical. We had a great time!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

It was magnificent. My 4 and 7 year old enjoyed it as well.

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna
3 events 1 review

Loved it! GREAT Production, wonderful venue!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

quality production. Great cast , sound system, seats and venue.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Adriana Lanting
1 event 1 review

Show was terrific. Seats were great. A perfect venue!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This was a truly excellent show. I am recommending it to everyone I speak to about this musical. Great performance!

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Kelly
2 events 1 review

This was the funniest musical I've seen in years. I've told people for years that I don't even like musicals, but Young Frankenstein is in a class all by itself. I'd see it again if I could. Loved it!!!

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from keggett
16 events 1 review

We were so impressed by the service of the venue. The show was so funny. We want to go again!

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from laurie torres
5 events 1 review

Went as a group. Laughed the whole time.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob-123
7 events 1 review

What a wonderful musical, even though it did deviate a bit from the film. The set design and staging worked so well that we felt immersed in the production. Kudos to the director as well. The actors/singers were outstanding in their respective...continued

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next