Sisters 101113
4.4 / 5 Rated by 115 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Great, easy to get to and the show was wonderful. Price was afordable.

reviewed Nov 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great, fun show!

reviewed Nov 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elsa Flores

I had a great time at this show. Great singing and acting! I recommend it!

reviewed Nov 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen Watson

I really enjoyed the production, it met all my expectations

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MooreM09

I took a friend for her birthday. It was the best performance we have seen at the Kennedy Center! Amazing voices and energy from the stage.

reviewed Oct 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica Ford

It was a great show! We really enjoyed the music, man, those people can SING! The Kennedy Center is such a nice venue. Wonderful evening out!!

reviewed Oct 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was captivating from the moment it started to the very end. The stage props were magnificent!!!!!!

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila Jones

It was definately very good singing and funny with all the characters you know from the movie. Enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Nov 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LaDonna Shorter

It was good and funny. I enjoyed the singing and dancing.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was very good. The process of picking up my tickets from will call was smooth and the seats were great seats. it was a good experience.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcy wilson

show was like a high school performance. very amateur.

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tooth photographer

Sister Act was great! I loved the whole experience!

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Stellar performance! Singing was great! Costuming was great! Seriously on my list of favorite Broadway performances.

reviewed Nov 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from travelfreak

The Kennedy Center -Opera House venue is a great place to see a play. There is a shuttle to there from Foggy Bottom Metro stop or only about $12. taxi from north of Dupont Circle. The play itself was very entertaining and performed by the singers....continued

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The play was enjoyable, but I had a two-year-old behind me who was not quiet. This disrupted the performance for me, and made it less enjoyable.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica abt

The show was great but I did not realize that there would not be any songs that were in the movie! The singers were amazing but I left not feeling fully satisfied since none of the classic music was in this show. This is one of my favorite movies...continued

reviewed Nov 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherese J.

The singing, choreography, and comedy were fantastic! I wasn't really sure what to expect, but I definitely wasn't disappointed. It was "fabulous baby!"

reviewed Oct 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was one of the best shows we ever saw! Top notch in every respect. We parked at the Kennedy Center, so the entire evening was easy and pleasant. I couldn't recommend this show more highly!

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Manju Agarwal

Very good & very easy. We had a great seat's . I am going to use them more often, this was our first time. I recommend them highly.

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nella Sardo-Rossmann

We enjoyed our afternoon of relaxation and laughter. It was a superb perf0rmance.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate