1447973372 bruce in the usa tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Dr. Monica Howe
Red Velvet 25 events 15 reviews

Just did not live up to our expectation. Not the same "Boss" we knew. Yet, we couldn't put our finger on the exact problem

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nektaria ress
21 events 7 reviews

Awesome venue! Love The sound. Great cover artist!

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry Wojo
9 events 4 reviews

It was terriffic.....just an awesome.....and very high energy performer. Venue was great too....wish it wasn't so crowded.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ChaCha
6 events 3 reviews

I went with my brother, 2 nieces and 1 of their husbands. It was a great time. Music was Awesome. Much to our surprise he sounded just like Bruce. I would go again.

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Rosales
4 events 3 reviews

It was a great show! Any Bruce Springsteen fan would be amazed with this tribute band. They were amazing!!!! Thank you goldstar for the amazing price!

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Awesome show, as always! See it if you can!

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ducka
2 events 1 review

It was ok I just didn't like standing for 3 hours. But I hang in there I am 60 years old. It was my first time in the House of Blues

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele St Clair
2 events 1 review

We had a great time!

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate