Suds 102013
4.6 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Brenda & Dave

Good show and nice venue! We're not used to cabaret seating and we are not sure we like it, but the venue was very nice overall. The actors did a great job and the singing was perfect. Overall nice evening!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from diane

The show was fun! Great talent and singers. The theatre in the back was cold as several others made the comment as well. I mentioned it to the house manager at intermission. She agreed and said that was because people fall asleep and start...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail

The harmony between the three women was fabulous! Great show, pure entertainment!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lois Lazan

The play was WONDERFUL and the talent was GREAT! Seating was crowded and it was difficult to see. Other than the problem with seating, the play was wonderful

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Blackwell

A fun romp, highly entertaining.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from surf_sd

Mostly great with a few rough spots where it seemed they were attempting to cram in too many songs in too short a time period. Songs were not always well linked to storyline with too many songs.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GVF

Show was great. Singing was really good and funny. Only trouble was that the table in front of us had five people instead of four and made it quite crowded and hard to see stage at times.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Ramsey

Our seats were at a table in the very back. We could not see the stage. It is really a terrible way to see any performance. The actors/ actresses, with one exception, were not good. We would not have gone if we had known how bad it was.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Narima

Fabulous acting and singing by the cast- would highly recommend it.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Cassimatis

Our "Redbox" membership got us the most back row seats in the room, but at the last moment one of the women in charge moved us up to the very front....But I think just because this was available, nothing to do with our "special" membership.
The...continued

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda

Very entertaining! Had a wonderful evening!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeffnpaula

The whole experience was fun. The theater is small, but not crowded. I liked that refreshment beverages were offered.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josie Olonan

We had a great time. Gave it as an early Christmas present oh it was a great show it has love story, comedy, great songs and singers. The table settings is very cozy and inviting! Keep up the good job. Looking forward for more plays.... Thank you

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great energy and singing was terrific! Loved hearing all the olies made into an understandable story.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Really enjoyed the production, especially the leads (Cindy and Marge). Saw a production many years ago and also found it very entertaining, which is why I decided to see it again. Brings back many memories and was well staged

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill

What a fun trip back to the great songs of the '60's woven into an amazing storyline. Terrific casting!!!!

reviewed Oct 31 2013 report as inappropriate