Murder more or less 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from SKE
107 events 19 reviews

We really enjoyed the dinner theater play

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Helene Wilt
4 events 1 review

my first murder mystery dinner! I loved it, will definitely do it again!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dennis Hausman
Red Velvet 39 events 33 reviews

We were surprised to find that this event was held in a rather small meeting room in the back if the Embassy Suite Hotel. Seating included (about) eight tables of guests making for an intimate experience.
The show was a mystery play performed...continued

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeremy King
9 events 5 reviews

Very Fun. Food was OK, but show was entertaining. The Italian Chef stole the show.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from TheMurph
20 events 11 reviews

Being a Goldstar Member and a Red Velvet really pays off. We were personally escorted to our table by the "Butler" and had front row seats. The play was hilarious and really got the audience involved. The actors flubbed a bit on their lines but...continued

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Ennis
63 events 57 reviews

Tedious, strung-out, over-the-top farce, screeching performances, mediocre food with about 30 minutes between courses, sooooo disappointing. Would definitely NOT recommend this show.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy
47 events 9 reviews

Pleasantly surprised at the really good level of entertainment at this venue. Dinner was intertwined with the show and done extremely well.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve Siegel
8 events 4 reviews

The play was cute but it was hard to understand the dialog with the accents. The dinner was served by the actors and we could interact with them. All in all it was a fun evening and would do it again.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rex Waldrop
6 events 2 reviews

Difficult to hear conversations some actors overplayed their roles -loud. However Many parts were very funny. Butler was great!

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Donald Bourdeau
6 events 2 reviews

Fun night, food was better than I had heard it was.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JohnR
9 events 2 reviews

Great show, food was good too.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mkramlich
3 events 2 reviews

the food was delicious. It was a treat to have some of the cast members also serve as waiters/waitresses. They never broke character for an instance. Most of the cast members were very engaging.

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammy Rasmussen Heise
11 events 2 reviews

Very fun! Reasonablly priced evening out.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Soutchay tayvihane
3 events 1 review

I loved it. My friend wanted to go to a dinner show for her birthday, after reading the reviews on this show I decided to purchase the tickets and it was will worth it. We laugh through out the whole show and had the best seat in the house up...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Terrible, corny, and ameturish acting and sub-par plot. The food was ok, but not good enough to justify the price.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very entertaining and spontaneous. Lots of fun--the ad libs were SO appropriate. Great fun.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Fleck
1 event 1 review

We had a great time. Cast is very entertaining. We would go to another one.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate