La soiree 110413
4.6 / 5 Rated by 146 members
Review from Michael
11 events 3 reviews

Wasn't sure what I was expecting but the show was sexy, smart and FUNNY.

reviewed Feb 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maxine Thomas
10 events 3 reviews

Went with my employer and co-worker for this event. We were suprisingly upgraded to prime seating!!! We had a wonderful time. The show is amazing and lots of fun. I highly recommend it. It is not for Kids!!!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Matthew Sciarrone
4 events 3 reviews

What a great show. Show up early to get the best seats.

reviewed Apr 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from nanandy
9 events 2 reviews

Awesome variety show. Loved it!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great price great show and the ease of which I purchase the tickets and enter the venue with no problems... Goldstar is a hit in my book...

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great show in a great neighborhood ...

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great show

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cate DeMarco
2 events 2 reviews

Incredible, so much fun. I want to go again and bring my friends!

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from New York at Night
11 events 2 reviews

Show was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to see it again.

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

So much fun. Definitely not for children. Great acts, audience involvement, super funny. My friends and I had a great time. And as and added bonus, a bottle of wine is only $32

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christopher Sloan
2 events 2 reviews

The FUNNIEST & SEXIEST show in NYC!! I've seen it twice and will definitely be back!

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anneil Basnandan
15 events 2 reviews

The show was phenomenal! A must see!!!

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shin Bre
21 events 2 reviews

This show was so spectacular. Wildy entertaining, sexy, and fun. The performers were talented and funny. Would definitely see this amazing show again!

reviewed Dec 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mikekent
6 events 2 reviews

This show was a fun way to spend a Saturday evening. The acrobatics combined with the performance aspect kept our attention at all times. Amy G. not only sings great but has super comic timing. The various performers amazed throughout the show....continued

reviewed Apr 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jus
7 events 2 reviews

Took my girlfriend on valentines days. had a nice time.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Simone Maechler-Stark
9 events 2 reviews

We had a great time! Really worth going there even during the snowstorm! Just wondering why the ticket we received at the box office said $32 when we paid $41 through Goldstar!!
simostark@gmail.com

reviewed Jan 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

we loved it. entertaining and interesting. not a moment of dullnes

reviewed Jan 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mari
2 events 1 review

AmaZing!!! I would see this once a month if possible

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from igor poddoubnyi
2 events 1 review

everything was just perfect,from pick up tickets to the end of the show.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Taline Ekmekjian
9 events 1 review

Fantastic show. Really fun :)

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate