Fiesta navidenas goldstar2 4
4.8 / 5 Rated by 45 members
Review from Roberto Rivas
Red Velvet 69 events 21 reviews

I loved the show. It was a lot of fun. The dresses the dancers wore were very festive and colorful and the live band really got the crowd going.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Rodriguez
Red Velvet 11 events 7 reviews

Fantastic entertainment. Selection of dances was awesome.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally R. Harwell
72 events 27 reviews

Free parking-easy access, tickets ready at the door, great seats (they all are at this theatre) and the performance was entertaining, music was wonderful.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Acuna Garcia
21 events 13 reviews

Was really worth the price. Went with friends and the loved it also

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Irma Rosas
22 events 11 reviews

It was wonderful!! We really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 10 reviews

Such an awesome show. This is the second time I have attended and it never disappoints.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniel Nieves
17 events 9 reviews

My parents can not stop talking about what a great time they had at this show.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Francisco Albarran
15 events 9 reviews

The tickets were great, 2nd row, the show was great. There was plenty of parking. The service at the entrance was great.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer
16 events 7 reviews

Amazing... We had the most wonderful evening watching these beautiful dancers. A must for sure for next year...

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from misylion
9 events 7 reviews

Fantastic performance! My 2 year-old daughter loved the music and so did my parents, 62 and 64. It was a wonderful presentation of the Mexican Christmas Tradition.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jose marrufo
21 events 6 reviews

Really enjoyed it, the ballet group was first class and so was the
mariachi, the singers were very good, I am glad they sang instead
of just playing for the dancers. This performance was better than
the previous ones I have seen there. will...continued

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from vlhernandezz
29 events 6 reviews

Spectacular performance! Great combination of ballet folklorico and mariachi. Felt a knot in my throat when my mother in law turned to us and said that the dances reminded her of how she use to dance in the rancho, the Czech influenced polkas.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Flores
19 events 5 reviews

Great tickets, easy parking and access. Full Bar, couches while waiting and intermission. Show as stated and marketed. Nice volunteers to direct us to our seats/ intermission. Beautiful venue for this town. Well dressed couples and families attended.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beba Marcial
24 events 5 reviews

Loved it ,recomend this event for the whole family

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cowboy
14 events 5 reviews

Total great entertainment. Colorful, uplifting.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Shields
16 events 4 reviews

It was so exciting and moving. the colors, the costumes and music, wow. I hope to see it again next year. I even got to take pictures with the performers, fabulous people and culture. Bravo! Excellent.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. delightful music, costumes and skits. Worth every penny!!

Jo DiFilippo

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jose Ayala
14 events 3 reviews

The Mariachi was good and the venue is a nice casual spot. Some of the dancing was entertaining, but I think they tried to hard to incorporate some obscure dances not to popular with the masses. I was envisioning some classic mariachi tunes along...continued

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Villaescusa
9 events 3 reviews

Truly a wonderful show for the entire family. It was very upbeat and the talent of the performers was incredible. We could see this show again!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria hernandez
26 events 2 reviews

Even though, seats were balcony back row the view was good. The show was great, customs excellent. La Mirada Teather staff is all friendly and very helpful.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1