Superheroes 102213
4.3 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from WindyDavy
Red Velvet 324 events 83 reviews

Planet 9 is celebrating its one year anniversary. Congratulations! From the loud responses coming from the people around me as each performer was introduced, I was an obvious newbie, but not the only one. Even with the Cubs season having ended in...continued

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff Passis
Red Velvet 45 events 11 reviews

Can't remember the last time I laughed so much or cheered so loudly for two hours.

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Dombi Houlding
21 events 11 reviews

My daughter and a friend used the tickets - they had fun.

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eva Macino
4 events 3 reviews

Due to the roads and the weather we were unable to attend. I do hope that this production will be available again sometime in the future! Thanks.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Dunn
12 events 3 reviews

Suprisingly entertaining. The theme for this show was Steam Punk and I felt most of the performers were witty and entertaining. A fun group of people. I recommend arriving at least an hour before the show because then you can meet the cast and...continued

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nkk
6 events 2 reviews

The show was nowhere close in comparison to some of the other cabaret shows which are sold on the Goldstar site. Was barely OK.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

As always Plan 9 did a fantastic job!

reviewed Apr 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

BECAUSE OF THE NATURE OF THE PLAY, PERFORMERS SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION TO THEIR BODY CHARACTERISTICS

reviewed Dec 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jesse Guzman
10 events 1 review

Had a great time, would love to bring my friends back

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Merva
5 events 1 review

It was like watching obnoxiously drunk teens put on a show in their living room. Bad bad show, not sexy and not funny.

reviewed Feb 12 2015 report as inappropriate