Seasonal disorder 920
3.6 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Stuart Watts
31 events 18 reviews

I know it's improv, but it just didn't make me laugh much and the host was pretty irritating. I will probably go again, but if I don't enjoy it next time I'd probably never go again.

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise White-Jennings
21 events 14 reviews

The first and last skits were hilarious and the others were not as good but still funny. Over all a good night

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Blakely
12 events 5 reviews

Prolly more like 3.5 stars. Three distinct acts; the 1st one sucked, the 2nd one less so, and then the main act was actually pretty good. At $20/seat, I kind of expected better tho, and that's why it's only 3.5 stars

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SPetersen
16 events 5 reviews

Some of the skits were not that funny. We were not seated in the first 2 rows like it said for reserved seating. I pprobably would not attend again.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryland Meat Puppet
5 events 3 reviews

Of the three activities we watched, the first was really not very amusing--the 3 women did not really click much with the audience. The second one, the one-on-one with the audience member, was kind of weird due to the audience crowd-member...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
21 events 2 reviews

It was a little awkward at times and there is always an obnoxious person in the audience who calls out every suggestion.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina
17 events 2 reviews

Seats were in front but all the way in the corner of one side, so the view was horrible. The show was something you would see at a "high-school" level. Would not recommend.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maida
11 events 2 reviews

There were three improv groups, each better than the last. The first group seemed quite new to the process, the second one better but still not all that skilled. The final group was clearly more polished. The evening felt a bit like watching...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gladis Calderon
9 events 2 reviews

This was my first time attending an event like this, I definitely will come back to see future performs.

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KristieK
7 events 2 reviews

Very funny people in a just right venue. We (parents) in our 50's took our kids and their sig others in their 20's and everyone enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Disappointed in the performance. And regret paying extra for reserved seating; not worth it.

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mzumwalt
9 events 1 review

It had nothing to do with the holidays, but was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hiimmels
5 events 1 review

There were three skits; the first was pretty funny, the second was not very funny and the third was just OK. I don't recommend it - the whole thing seemed scripted.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate