3336820 home for the holidays 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Poozie1
5 events 4 reviews

The show was funny, the theater is a gem and ordering through Goldstar is VERY easy and VERY inexpensive. I will be a repeat customer.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KingTut1
8 events 3 reviews

Great comedy.We enjoyed every minute of it, even more so than the original.

Stan Maziarz
Diane Ruggiero

reviewed Nov 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Show was just OK with some funny moments. Didn't really like all the bathroom humor felt that was more entertaining for a 10 - 13 yr. Old audience. Bucks county playhouse and New Hope were very nice.

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosalie Hartigan
6 events 3 reviews

went with sister, Mary Veisz, and had a wonderful time. Show was extremely funny and fast paced.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Hurst
9 events 2 reviews

Guess I hadn't read the description closely enough and was a bit surprised that it was a one man stand, up comic routine. It was well done and I enjoyed it however, it wasn't was I was expecting.

Still a good evening out and lots of good laughs.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephan novick
9 events 2 reviews

interesting... but regular price would have been way over priced i recommend no one pay full price for this show it is kind of middle of the pack humor not great not bad just OK

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

As soon as I went to the box office to retrieve my tickets I was met with a friendly girl who was very helpful and handed me the tickets with a smile. My only complaint was the seats in the theater were very small and my husband and I felt cramped.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julius S. Richter
1 event 1 review

very enjoyable, we laughed from beginning to the end

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We loved!! laughed so hard that my belly was hurting!!! omg will do it over and over again!!! He is amazing good!!!

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate