Jersey boys studio 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Karen E.
50 events 28 reviews

I must begin by saying that we had seen "Jersey Boys" a couple of years ago in Las Vegas, and it was fabulous in every way. I had also heard from many friends who had seen it in various locations in the US and Canada, that they also loved...continued

reviewed Nov 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kellie
9 events 5 reviews

It was a fun and fast paced show. I enjoyed it.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Schreiner
16 events 5 reviews

Wonderful performance! Such incredible talent!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bob K
7 events 4 reviews

Even though I am not a 4 Seasons fan, I thought this was an excellent show! Great staging & music - good story.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carlos Heredia
11 events 3 reviews

great show... great seats..

reviewed Nov 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 3 reviews

It was fun and exciting! Great night out for a Girl's Night Out!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karl E.
6 events 3 reviews

We were in the upper balcony. Show was fabulous but would have been nicer to be closer to see faces. With this show the upclose of the faces wasn't that important. Easy to order and pick up tickets.

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vickie lewis
2 events 2 reviews

I loved it

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Moore
11 events 2 reviews

The Jersey Boys was a great show. It was not just theater it was a concert. The story while not original was riveting but combined with the songs throughout was excellent.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from scott
2 events 2 reviews

Very good seats with an obstructed view for shorter people and an angle that cut off the very top of the stage at some points.

The cast was good and very good for a touring company.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Very upbeat and enjoyable evening. Music was wonderful. seats were very good, at an excellent price. Easy parking. Great evening.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy
1 event 1 review

Great ! Loved the Show and the venue!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from elleno
6 events 1 review

It was a great show!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from spunkis
8 events 1 review

Wonderful show; would recommend it to all who enjoy the Four Seasons music.

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate