Emerald city 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from MeLeana

What a feel good performance. Everyone was excellent. Loved it!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Sykes

Very enjoyable evening. Loved the movie and this performance did justice to the story.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MarcusD2

Driftwood did an great job on all levels. Production, costumes, lighting, effects, and especially the cast were all great! We had a great time and would highly recommend this musical.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Audra Coggin

My daughter is 6 and really enjoyed seeing Wizard of Oz for the first time .Perfect sized theater, not a bad seat in the house, or a head in the way. Staff was incredible. We will be back again.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dina De Guzman

Everything about the play was great!! Loved Toto too!!

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tami White

Get there early, the lobby fills up fast. Not much concessions, but for a donation you can have a cookie and some juice. The show was great, my daughter and I really loved it.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Oh my gosh what a fantastic and fabulous time we all had. It was my kids first experience and they were off the seat watching and singing to the play. Great play and a great performances.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

They play was excellent! Only criticism is it was super hot in the theater because it was sold out. Driftwood Players is the best!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky Hunter Martin

Wonderful, a great example of staying true to the movie, but keeping all the charm of community theater. We especially loved the Cowardly Lion, Dorothy, and the kids as Munchkins were wonderful. Well acted and directed!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate